© 2016 Melissa Volker

Book graphics created with templates from covervault.com

  • Facebook - Grey Circle
  • Twitter - Grey Circle
  • YouTube - Grey Circle
  • Instagram - Grey Circle
3dstand alone.png

A coming of age story wrapped inside a tale of horror.

Fans of Stephen King and Peter Straub will lose themselves in a story of two friends and their adventure during one rainy spring in 1958 -- when they discover the Whisperthings, and the horrible truth of The Trilby Box...

Volker brings to the world her late-father's tale of boyhood, life, and how we come to find our truth.

"The world depends on what we believe."

OUT NOW!

buy3_edited.png